Premier League 2017-18 – Fixtures Results And More.

0
176
Premier League 2017-18 - Fixtures Results And More.
Premier League 2017-18 - Fixtures Results And More.

English Premier League

Sunday 29 October
13:30 Brighton and Hove Albion V. Southampton
16:00 Leicester City V. Everton
Monday 30 October
20:00 Burnley V. Newcastle United
Saturday 4 November
12:30 Stoke City V. Leicester City
15:00 Huddersfield Town V. West Bromwich Albion
15:00 Newcastle United V. Bournemouth
15:00 Southampton V. Burnley
15:00 Swansea City V. Brighton and Hove Albion
17:30 West Ham United V. Liverpool
Sunday 5 November
12:00 Tottenham Hotspur V. Crystal Palace
14:15 Manchester City V. Arsenal
16:30 Chelsea V. Manchester United
16:30 Everton V. Watford
Saturday 18 November
12:30 Arsenal V. Tottenham Hotspur
15:00 Bournemouth V. Huddersfield Town
15:00 Burnley V. Swansea City
15:00 Crystal Palace V. Everton
15:00 Leicester City V. Manchester City
15:00 Liverpool V. Southampton
15:00 West Bromwich Albion V. Chelsea
17:30 Manchester United V. Newcastle United




Sunday 19 November
16:00 Watford V. West Ham United
Monday 20 November
20:00 Brighton and Hove Albion V. Stoke City
Friday 24 November
20:00 West Ham United V. Leicester City
Saturday 25 November
15:00 Crystal Palace V. Stoke City
15:00 Manchester United V. Brighton and Hove Albion
15:00 Newcastle United V. Watford
15:00 Swansea City V. Bournemouth
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur V. West Bromwich Albion
17:30 Liverpool V. Chelsea
Sunday 26 November
13:30 Southampton V. Everton
14:00 Burnley V. Arsenal
16:00 Huddersfield Town V. Manchester City
Tuesday 28 November
19:45 Brighton and Hove Albion V. Crystal Palace
19:45 Leicester City V. Tottenham Hotspur
20:00 Watford V. Manchester United
20:00 West Bromwich Albion V. Newcastle United
Wednesday 29 November
19:45 Arsenal V. Huddersfield Town
19:45 Bournemouth V. Burnley
19:45 Chelsea V. Swansea City
20:00 Everton V. West Ham United
20:00 Manchester City V. Southampton
20:00 Stoke City V. Liverpool




Saturday 2 December
12:30 Chelsea V. Newcastle United
15:00 Brighton and Hove Albion V. Liverpool
15:00 Everton V. Huddersfield Town
15:00 Leicester City V. Burnley
15:00 Stoke City V. Swansea City
15:00 Watford V. Tottenham Hotspur
15:00 West Bromwich Albion V. Crystal Palace
17:30 Arsenal V. Manchester United
Sunday 3 December
13:30 Bournemouth V. Southampton
16:00 Manchester City V. West Ham United
Saturday 9 December
12:30 West Ham United V. Chelsea
15:00 Burnley V. Watford
15:00 Crystal Palace V. Bournemouth
15:00 Huddersfield Town V. Brighton and Hove Albion
15:00 Swansea City V. West Bromwich Albion
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur V. Stoke City
17:30 Newcastle United V. Leicester City
Sunday 10 December
12:00 Southampton V. Arsenal
14:15 Liverpool V. Everton
16:30 Manchester United V. Manchester City
Tuesday 12 December
19:45 Burnley V. Stoke City
20:00 Crystal Palace V. Watford
20:00 Huddersfield Town V. Chelsea
Wednesday 13 December
19:45 Newcastle United V. Everton
19:45 Southampton V. Leicester City
19:45 Swansea City V. Manchester City
20:00 Liverpool V. West Bromwich Albion
20:00 Manchester United V. Bournemouth
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur V. Brighton and Hove Albion
20:00 West Ham United V. Arsenal
Saturday 16 December
12:30 Leicester City V. Crystal Palace
15:00 Arsenal V. Newcastle United
15:00 Brighton and Hove Albion V. Burnley
15:00 Chelsea V. Southampton
15:00 Stoke City V. West Ham United
15:00 Watford V. Huddersfield Town
17:30 Manchester City V. Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 17 December
14:15 West Bromwich Albion V. Manchester United
16:30 Bournemouth V. Liverpool

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here